CAREEREALISM.COM Names Arnie Fertig as “Approved Career Expert”

30 Mar

I’m thrilled to announce that CAREEREALISM.COM named me as one of their select group of Approved Career Experts today!  I have passed their vetting process, and will now be publishing jobhuntercoach related articles on their site weekly.  CAREEREALISM.COM has received widespread praise from national media, including NY Times, Wall St. Journal, CBS, NBC, USA Today, AOL, and more.  If you search Google for “career expert”, they rank a prestigious #6.

I’m honored to have this recognition of the value of the coaching services which I give to my clients, and look forward to the opportunities this will present to spread the jobhuntercoach message to a wider audience.

To recognize this new relationship, I’m happy to offer the first three new clients who tell me that they found me through CAREEREALISM.COM a $100.00 discount on a four-hour package of any coaching services I provide!

Leave a comment