FALL SPECIAL: Free Jobhuntercoach Cheetsheet !

25 Sep

Free: Jobhuntercoach Cheetsheet

Just for responding to this post, I’ll be happy to send you my latest Jobhuntercoach Cheetsheet with insider tips on:

  • How to create an action oriented resume
  • How to create a huge network of contacts on LinkedIn, and then motivate them to aid you in your jobhunt
  • How to answer some of the toughest interview questions.

In addition, if you sign up for a 3 hour Coaching Package by the end of October, you will receive a 20% discount on my hourly rate!

Send me your name and email address to receive your free Jobhuntercoach Cheetsheet!  I’ll also be happy to enroll you, free of charge, to my periodic Jobhuntercoach Newsletter, which is published  once or twice each month.

Contact me at: fertig@jobhuntercoach.com

Leave a Reply

